Contact

Please Submit Your Question or Request for Information

 

Verification

Toledo Memorial Park & Mausoleum 

6382 Monroe St.
Sylvania, Ohio 43560-1428

Office: 419.882.7151
Fax: 419.882.6883
Email: info@toledomemorialpark.com

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 2:30pm
After Hours Appointments Available
Park Gates Open at Dawn and Close at Dusk
Please Call 419.882.7151 to set up your personal appointment or Click Here >

2017 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday July 4th, Closed
Monday September 4th Closed
Saturday September 9th Open till Noon – All Services in the gate by 11am
Thursday November 23rd Closed
Saturday December 23rd Open till Noon – All Services in the gate by 11am
Monday December 25th Closed
Saturday December 30th Open till Noon – All Services in the gate by 11am
Monday January 1st 2018 Closed

Toledo Memorial Park Contacts

Jeff Clegg

President/CEO
jclegg@toledomemorialpark.com

Grounds

Joe Rodgers

Grounds Superintendent
jrodgers@toledomemorialpark.com

Ben Gerken

Assistant Grounds Superintendent

Sales

Jim Mocek

Sales Manager
jmocek@toledomemorialpark.com
book_appointment_icon

Colleen R. Pryor

Family Service Advisor
cpryor@toledomemorialpark.com
book_appointment_icon

Stefanie Kuhr Gray

Family Service Advisor
sgray@toledomemorialpark.com
 book_appointment_icon

Tana Ohneck

Community Outreach Coordinator
tohneck@toledomemorialpark.com

Administrative

Jennifer Oster

Controller
joster@toledomemorialpark.com

Stefani Belegrin

Administrative Assistant
sbelegrin@toledomemorialpark.com

Josette Snyder

Director of Operations
jsnyder@toledomemorialpark.com